Events

Select event terms to filter by
Thursday April 12, 2018
Start: Apr 12 2018 6:00 pm
Wednesday April 18, 2018
Start: Apr 18 2018 10:00 am
Start: Apr 18 2018 12:00 pm
Thursday April 19, 2018
Start: Apr 19 2018 5:30 pm
Monday April 23, 2018
Start: Apr 23 2018 10:00 am
Wednesday April 25, 2018
Start: Apr 25 2018 9:00 am
Thursday April 26, 2018
Start: Apr 26 2018 6:00 pm
Tuesday May 01, 2018
Start: May 1 2018 6:00 pm
Wednesday May 02, 2018
Start: May 2 2018 10:00 am
Thursday May 03, 2018
Start: May 3 2018 1:30 pm
Start: May 3 2018 6:00 pm
Sunday May 06, 2018
Start: May 6 2018 2:00 pm

Mount Carroll Community House. Doors open at 1:30



Tea & coffee served with delectable finger sandwiches & delicious desserts. Music by Harpist Alyssa Nelson.

Guests are encouraged to dress for tea and wear hats!



Tickets available at the Mount Carroll District Library. 815-244-1751.



Sponsor a Table for Four: $40.00. Individual Tickets: $10.00 per person.



Tea cup treasures, books, and plant sale.

All proceeds will be used to benefit the library's programming and restoration. 

Wednesday May 09, 2018
Start: May 9 2018 5:00 pm
Start: May 9 2018 6:00 pm
Thursday May 10, 2018
Start: May 10 2018 6:00 pm
Syndicate content