Events

Select event terms to filter by
Wednesday December 13, 2017
Start: Dec 13 2017 5:00 pm
Start: Dec 13 2017 6:00 pm
Thursday December 14, 2017
Start: Dec 14 2017 6:00 pm
Wednesday December 20, 2017
Start: Dec 20 2017 10:00 am
Wednesday December 27, 2017
Start: Dec 27 2017 9:00 am
Tuesday January 02, 2018
Start: Jan 2 2018 6:00 pm
Wednesday January 03, 2018
Start: Jan 3 2018 10:00 am
Thursday January 04, 2018
Start: Jan 4 2018 6:00 pm
Tuesday January 09, 2018
Start: Jan 9 2018 10:00 am

 Do you want less clutter but you are too overwhelmed to begin? Many of us struggle to keep up with the clutter in our lives.  If this sounds like you or someone, you know, come and learn ways to organize your life in order to de-clutter and reduce stress.

Please call the library to register.

Sponsored by the Illinois Extension

Wednesday January 10, 2018
Start: Jan 10 2018 5:00 pm
Start: Jan 10 2018 6:00 pm
Thursday January 11, 2018
Start: Jan 11 2018 6:00 pm
Syndicate content